Breakthrough 45 Day 31

This little light of mine, I’m going to let it shine!

I bet most of us remember singing and doing the hand motions to this song when we were little. I know I remember singing it and meaning it with everything I had in my heart. There was no way that anyone was going to put out my light and I was going to show the world who God was by this little light. Wow! What faith we have as young children; we believe God can do anything and we don’t understand why anyone would believe differently.

This week at Breakthrough 45, the Lord has taken us back to a place of child-like faith, where we can fully believe for the light of God to shine into and transform Muslim countries. We prayed for believers that are already in those countries to be refreshed and their spirits to be renewed because they are truly making a difference. The light that they carry within them is piercing the darkness and transforming the communities around them. Please continue to pray with us for believers all around the world that have given their lives for the sake of the gospel. Let us cover them with our prayers, that they may receive a fresh wave of faith and zeal as they shine their light in the dark places of the world.

We have been filled with faith these past 31 days as we have been led on a journey through the Lord’s heart for us and the nations. We cannot imagine where He will take us these next 14 days, but we are so excited to go there with Him. Join us this Sunday evening for our weekly Family Night from 7-9pm and enjoy a time of worship together as well as an encouraging word here at Embassy Church!

Prayer Points of the Week

Chorus of the Week

You are enough for me
The holes in your hands and feet
The blood that was shed for me
Is enough
You’re enough

 
1
Kudos
 
1
Kudos

Now read this

Breakthrough 45 Day 38

“If you ask Me anything in My name, I will do it.” John 14:14 Our prayers are powerful and effective! They change nations and shift atmospheres! Our prayers extend the Kingdom of God on the earth! These three statements are very powerful... Continue →