Breakthrough 45 Day 24

“For this reason I kneel before the Father,
from whom every family in heaven and on earth derives its name.
I pray that out of his glorious riches he may strengthen you with power through his Spirit in your inner being, so that Christ may dwell in your hearts through faith.

And I pray that you, being rooted and established in love, may have power, together with all the Lord’s holy people, to grasp how wide and long and high and deep is the love of Christ, and to know this love that surpasses knowledge—that you may be filled to the measure of all the fullness of God.”
Ephesians 3:14-19

With every passing night, God expands our view of Himself showing how much more He has to give than what we already possess. There is an ever-present invitation for more in every area of our lives, whether it be faith, gifts, understanding, identity, confidence, or gratitude. All of these things were touched on throughout the week and by the end everyone had received personal upgrades in one or more of these areas. We all know that God longs to go deeper in relationship and that He wants us to be confident in His love for us, so after a week like this past one it only cements that truth in our hearts even more.

We want to encourage everyone to go after these same “upgrades”. Whether you were able to attend this week or not, Papa is longing to pour out His love on you in a fresh way. Ask Him in these next couple of days for upgrades in areas of your life where you want to see more of Him. We serve a faithful God, so we know He will show up!

Join us Sunday evening for our weekly Family Night from 7-9pm, and enjoy a time of worship together and an encouraging word here at Embassy Church!

Prayer Points of the Week

Chorus of the Week

I’m committed to the process
Cause I just want Your presence
I’m committed to the process
Thank You God
I thank You God

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Breakthrough 45 Day 5

We were all made with purpose and destiny inside of us! Jeremiah 1:5 Before I formed you in the womb I knew you, before you were born I set you apart; I appointed you as a prophet to the nations. Everyone has a story that is unique to... Continue →